Otwórz menu główne

Zmiany

Usunięte 12 bajtów ,  1 rok temu
m
drobne techniczne
|instrument = [[gitara]], [[pianino]], [[skrzypce]]
|typ głosu =
|gatunek = [[Indie pop|pop alternatywny]], [[rock alternatywny]], [[jazz]], [[blues]]<ref name="allmusic.com">{{cytuj stronę |url=http://allmusic.com/cg/amg.dll?p=amg&searchlink=KATIE |tytuł=Katie Melua Biography |nazwisko=Loftus |imię=Johnny |MELUA&sql=11:axftxqlald6e~T1 |opublikowany=allmusic.com |język=en |data dostępu=2010-05-06}}</ref>
|zawód = [[piosenkarz|wokalistka]], [[gitara|gitarzystka]]
|aktywność = od 2003
!rowspan=2 width="150"| Certyfikat
|- style="vertical-align:top;line-height:1.2"
!width=25px| <small>[[Billboard 200|USA]]</small><br /><ref name="billboard">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://allmusic.com/cg/amg.dll?p=amg&searchlink=KATIE|tytuł=Katie Melua Billboard Charts|&#124;MELUSA&sql=11:axftxqlald6e~T5 |opublikowany=allmusic.com |język=en |data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Holandia|NLD]]</small><br /><ref name="dutchcharts.nl">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://dutchcharts.nl/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Dutch Charts |opublikowany=dutchcharts.nl |język=nl |data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Szwecja|SWE]]</small><br /><ref name="swedishcharts.com">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://swedishcharts.com/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Swedish Charts |opublikowany=swedishcharts.com |język=sv|data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Norwegia|NOR]]</small><br /><ref name="norwegiancharts.com">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://norwegiancharts.com/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Norwegian Charts |opublikowany=norwegiancharts.com|język=no|data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Francja|FRA]]</small><br /><ref name="lescharts.com">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://lescharts.com/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Les Charts |opublikowany=lescharts.com |język=fr|data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Austria|AUT]]</small><br /><ref name="austriancharts.at">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://austriancharts.at/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Austrian Charts |opublikowany=austriancharts.at |język=de|data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Finlandia|FIN]]</small><br /><ref name="finnishcharts.com">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://finnishcharts.com/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Finnish Charts |opublikowany=finnishcharts.com |język=fi|data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Szwajcaria|CHE]]</small><br /><ref name="hitparade.ch">{{cytuj stronę|url=http://hitparade.ch/search.asp?search=Katie+Melua&cat=a|tytuł=Katie Melua Hitparade |opublikowany=hitparade.ch|język=de|data dostępu=2010-06-18}}</ref>
!width=25px| <small>[[Wielka Brytania|GBR]]</small><br /><ref name=uk>{{Cytuj stronę |url = http://www.theofficialcharts.com/artist/_/katie%20melua/ |tytuł = UK Charts > Katie Melua |opublikowany = Official Charts Company |data dostępu = 6 lutego 2010}}</ref>
55 228

edycji